top of page

Whole Again



LYRICS:


I come before the throne of God My kneeling soul is filled with wond’ring awe As the Savior’s tender mercy heals the wounds of all my sin I praise the love that makes me whole again


I come in hope; I come in faith To feel the touch of His redeeming grace As I offer him my broken heart He heals the hurt within And I praise the love that makes me whole again


Chorus:

Alleluia! my healing spirit cries As He reaches out his hand to bid me rise Alleluia! praise the Healer of all men Who makes me more than what I was And sees beyond what I am


And when I fall He lifts me up Restores my soul, removes my bitter cup For He heals my every heartache, and He carries all my pain And I praise the love that makes me whole again


Repeat Chorus

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page