top of page

I Touched the Hem of His Garment





The lyrics below is the male vesion: He looked and asked there, “Who touched me?” Jesus of old Galilee I answered, “I’ll follow forever.” “Lord, the hem of Your garment touched me.”   CHORUS I touched the hem of His garment Wondrous glory to see Chained to the Rock of all ages When the hem of His garment touched me   I’ll take my cross and I’ll follow Drink of His cup and I’ll be Joint heir with the Father in heaven For the hem of His garment touched me   I touched the hem of His garment Wondrous glory to see Chained to the Father in heaven When the hem of His garment touched me   Farther along the bright sunset Mansions are waiting for me We’ll cross over Jordan together For the hem of His garment touched me.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Комментарии


bottom of page