top of page

I’m Gonna Sing, This Train Medley





LYRICS:


I’m gonna sing, sing, sing I’m gonna shout, shout, shout I’m gonna sing, I’m gonna shout Praise the Lord! When those gates are opened wide I’m gonna sit by Jesus’ side, I’m gonna sing, I’m gonna shout Praise the Lord!


Swing low, sweet chariot Coming for to carry me home Swing low, sweet chariot Coming for to carry me home


Oh, when the saints go marching in Oh, when the saints go marching in, Oh, Lord I want to be in that number When the Saints go marching in


This train is bound for glory, this train This train is bound for glory, this train This train is bound for glory, Come aboard and I'll tell you salvation story This train is bound for glory, this train


I’m gonna sing, sing, sing I’m gonna shout, shout, shout I’m gonna sing, I’m gonna shout Praise the Lord! For when those gates are opened wide I’m gonna sit by Jesus’ side, I’m gonna sing, I’m gonna shout Praise the Lord!



4,102 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page